Seasonal Opening Hours

Wednesday 20 Dec 08:45 - 17:00
Thursday 21 Dec 08:45 - 17:00
Friday 22 Dec 08:45 - 17:00
Monday 25 Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec CLOSED
Thursday 28 Dec 08:45 - 17:00
Friday 29 Dec 08:45 - 17:00
Monday 01 Jan CLOSED
Tuesday 02 Jan 08:45 - 17:00
Wednesday 03 Jan 08:45 - 17:00
  • Sclerotherapy

    Our sclerosants, sclerotherapy and microsclerotherapy products help treat varicose veins, reticular veins, spider veins, venous flares & telangiectasia.
  • Iontophoresis

    Our tap water iontophoresis machines treat hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating) of the hands and feet.
  • Proud Sponsors of

  • Meet the Team

    STD Pharmaceutical is a family-run business. Our team includes experienced individuals who can offer advice and guidance on the usage of our products.